S.T.A.L.K.E.R. BalkanZona



 
HomeFAQRegisterLog in
Posetite Stalker BalkanZona Facebook stranu! Posetite i naš YT knanal BalkanZona YouTube channel! Subscribe! BalkanZona Admin tim
Poll
Koji browser koristite?
Mozilla Firefox
39%
 39% [ 21 ]
Google Chrome
35%
 35% [ 19 ]
Opera
19%
 19% [ 10 ]
Safari
0%
 0% [ 0 ]
Netscape
0%
 0% [ 0 ]
Microsoft Internet Explorer
6%
 6% [ 3 ]
Nije naveden
2%
 2% [ 1 ]
Total Votes : 54
Log in
Username:
Password:
Log in automatically: 
:: I forgot my password
October 2017
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
      1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031     
CalendarCalendar
Latest topics
» Pozz svima
by Nemanja95 Tue 17 Oct 2017, 00:05

» Moj S.T.A.L.K.E.R. 2 koncept
by S.T.A.R.A.C. Mon 16 Oct 2017, 11:40

» pozdrav svima
by Tajl3r Mon 09 Oct 2017, 16:52

» Чернобыль.Зона отчуждения - TV serijal na TNT TV
by Djomla Sun 08 Oct 2017, 21:28

» MISERY MOD
by flexerca Sun 01 Oct 2017, 21:32

» S.T.A.L.K.E.R FRP..
by Dasha67 Tue 19 Sep 2017, 18:45

» STALKERSOUP Mod za SoC
by sadd Fri 08 Sep 2017, 16:55

» S.T.A.L.K.E.R. CS.
by sadd Thu 06 Jul 2017, 16:45

Top posting users this week
S.T.A.R.A.C.
 
Nemanja95
 
Top posters
MarkedOne8
 
sadd
 
purke62
 
PoWeR
 
Placenik
 
Pr3D@tor
 
quicksilver
 
djordje29
 
flexerca
 
oblakoder
 
Statistics
We have 523 registered users
The newest registered user is SiMa211

Our users have posted a total of 9179 messages in 705 subjects
Who is online?
In total there are 2 users online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 2 Guests

None

Most users ever online was 24 on Sat 09 Jun 2012, 17:29

Share | 
 

 Sky Reclamation Project - CS Community Patch

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
S.T.A.R.A.C.
Experienced
avatar

Broj poruka : 73
Datum upisa : 2011-01-31
Lokacija : Flatrth

PostSubject: Sky Reclamation Project - CS Community Patch   Thu 28 Apr 2011, 13:41

Community patch koji rjesava bugove ostale nakon 1.5.10 verzije:

http://stalker.filefront.com/file/Sky_Reclamation_Project;104153

Potrebno je kreirati novu igru.

Quote :
Crash fixes:

+ Fixed a rare crash in the Red Forest which would occur if the player followed one of Strelok's helpers into the ambush at the Witch Circle, when the ambush squad had already been killed.
+ Fixed a possible all.spawn Army Warehouses waypoint CTD when mutants attack the military base (thanks smoq2). (New game required)
+ Fixed a typo in the all.spawn (thanks PhoenixHeart). (New game required)

Quest fixes:

+ Fixed the Clear Sky "Find a way to Chernobyl NPP" quest not completing.
+ Fixed the Army Warehouses Return Item quest where multiple Flame artifacts would be demanded from the player for completion of the task if the player was in possession of more than one Flame artifact upon returning to the quest-giver.
+ Fixed the Army Warehouses Return Item quest where multiple boxes of 7.62x54 mm 7N1 rounds would be demanded from the player for completion of the task if the player was in possession of more than one box of 7.62x54 mm 7N1 rounds upon returning to the quest-giver.
+ Fixed the Army Warehouses Return Item quest where multiple Meat Chunk artifacts would be demanded from the player for completion of the task if the player was in possession of more than one Meat Chunk artifact upon returning to the quest-giver.
+ Fixed the Freedom barman's quest to eliminate the threat at the gas station being canceled when the player completes the task.
+ Fixed the Freedom "Respond to the SOS signal" quest where, if the player initially fails the quest, they will keep receiving and failing the quest each time thereafter, whenever they go near the dead squad.
+ Fixed the issue in the Cordon where the player could pay the stalker squad on the hill multiple times for their assistance in dealing with the vehicle station military squad.
+ Fixed the issue where Drifter didn't offer any reward after you saved him from dogs. He should offer you a stash info which contains the third cordon flash drive "electronic stabilization system for shotguns".
+ Fixed the issue with the first Clear Sky Return Item quest where the Makarov PM on the soldier's corpse is actually not "modified", despite the quest description clearly stating that it is.

Gameplay fixes:

+ Corrected global dialog & message texts.
+ Fixed armor descriptions pertaining to artifact containers and upgrade possibilities.
+ Assigned unique names to some quest weapons & armors which were missing them.
+ Fixed a multitude of info_portion and texture related console errors.
+ Fixed the issue where the player's weapon would sometimes be intermittently holstered during a firefight at the bandit base, despite being an enemy to the bandits.
+ Fixed the issue where Yoga and Flayer of the bandit faction could get gunned down prematurely, in most circumstances by Duty (thanks Red7204).
+ Made Sergeant Cheersov temporarily invulnerable during the snork attack in Agroprom to prevent his premature demise (thanks Red7204).
+ Fixed the issue where Yoga would not disappear when he is supposed to during a raid on the bandit base (thanks Red7204). (New game required)
+ Resolved the error where the player could not drag and drop objects with the SEVA suit equipped (thanks OGSM Team).
+ Made a number of characters invulnerable, to prevent the accidental death of important characters like traders and mechanics, or the random death of others such as Drifter and Hound (thanks Vandal).
+ Fixed the bad timer on artifact respawn times (thanks Pavlov). (New game required)
+ Fixed the Professor Beanpolev dialog, which could trigger over his normal greet dialog and sound strange.
+ Fixed the Uncle Yar dialog succeeding the completion of the night bloodsucker quest, where the player could only reply to Yar's greeting with a prompt "Bye."
+ Fixed the issues with the Professor Sakharov dialog where (a) he would ask the player to go see Lefty even after the player had restarted the cooling device, and (b) the player could ask for information about zombie attacks even after that is no longer contemporary.

Weapon fixes:

+ Fixed the wrong ironsight positions on most weapons in the game (thanks Angus McFisticuffs & burger & Tariq).
+ Synchronized the sounds and animations of the Winchester 1300 (= Chaser 13) and LR300 (thanks Gosuke).
+ Fixed a multitude of errors and inconsistencies concerning the weapon upgrade system (thanks DerHeiligeApfel). For the complete change log, see "Weapon Upgrade System Notes".
+ Synchronized the depth of field -effect occurring when weapons are reloaded with each weapon's respective animation (see "reload_dof doc").
+ Synchronized the bore and reload sounds of the following weapons: Abakan, AK-74, AK-74u, BM16, FN F2000, G36, LR-300, PKM, SVD, SVU, TOZ-34 (thanks RoboMook & smrtphoneusr).
+ Added a sound for the 2nd bore animation of the following weapons: G36, L85, LR-300, MP5, SIG 550.
+ Made the two second-tier SPAS-12 & Winchester 1300 upgrades mutually exclusive, as they should be. (New game required)

Graphical fixes:

+ Fixed the DX10 wet surfaces effect (thanks BaconBuster).
+ Made camo nets and fences visible on ATi based graphics cards (thanks MacroN).
+ Improved performance and enhanced the general image quality when playing the game in DX10 mode (no change for DX9 mode) (thanks jjwalker).
+ Disabled the annoying, redundant flashing diskette icon appearing on screen every now and then.
+ Replaced the weapon icons in inventory view for the PMm, PB1, RPG-7 and AK74/2U to icons that represent their real look (thanks Marked_2 & Danila_STALKER & BobBQ).
+ Replaced the inventory icon for the exoskeleton to one which matches the in-game model.
+ Resolved an error with the "Sunrise" Suit arm texture (thanks Kill_the_Strelok).

For more details, see the readme below.
Back to top Go down
MarkedOne8
Pro Spammer
avatar

Broj poruka : 924
Datum upisa : 2010-07-04
Lokacija : Vršac-Beograd
Raspoloženje : XD

PostSubject: Re: Sky Reclamation Project - CS Community Patch   Thu 28 Apr 2011, 14:08

Su ga iskrpili konacno?Svaka im cast na trudu i mislim da CS nije zasluzio da ima nadimak crne ovce u stalker familiji.
Back to top Go down
Placenik
Veteran
avatar

Broj poruka : 407
Datum upisa : 2010-11-07
Godina : 34
Lokacija : Salzburg, Austrija
Raspoloženje : Zloglasno

PostSubject: Re: Sky Reclamation Project - CS Community Patch   Thu 28 Apr 2011, 18:09

Vidi se da je CS tako z*ovnat na brzinu da se uzmu pare.Igra kojoj treba poslije izlaska,9 patch`s da se ispravi.SoC bi im trebala biti pouka ali nije vredelo.CS je najgora bug igra koja je napravljena.
Back to top Go down
S.T.A.R.A.C.
Experienced
avatar

Broj poruka : 73
Datum upisa : 2011-01-31
Lokacija : Flatrth

PostSubject: Re: Sky Reclamation Project - CS Community Patch   Fri 29 Apr 2011, 00:33

Ovaj patch je davno napravljen.

I nije bas CS naj-bug-ovitija igra ikad napravljena. Jeste jedna od njih Very Happy

CS je jako kompleksna igra. Trebalo je tu jos bar pola godine testiranja i prepravljanja skripti.

Faction wars je ustvari trebao biti ukljucen u SoC, kao i Clear Sky frakcija.
Back to top Go down
macak989
Zombie


Broj poruka : 1
Datum upisa : 2012-06-19

PostSubject: Re: Sky Reclamation Project - CS Community Patch   Mon 25 Jun 2012, 14:54

jel ovaj patch kompaktibilan sa complete mod?
Back to top Go down
Nemanja95
Experienced
avatar

Broj poruka : 152
Datum upisa : 2011-12-07
Godina : 22
Lokacija : Golobok,Srbija

PostSubject: Re: Sky Reclamation Project - CS Community Patch   Sun 21 Jul 2013, 02:33

Pozdrav stalkeri , nesto nam je forum zamro u poslednje vreme nisu valjda svi otisli na odmore:D 
Posto sam pre nekoliko nedelja kupio dotatnu ram memoriju tacnije 2gb odlucio sam da i Clear Sky predjem kako treba jer sam ga pre igrao na jedvite jade jer je seckao a i zbog mnogo bagova.Ubacio sam noviju verziju ovog community patch-a i odusevio se, stigao sam do pred sam kraj igre tj. do Limanska i nijednom mi nije izbacio na desktop:cheers:  verovali ili ne , a igram ga sa prekidima oko dve nedelje.Pored zakrpe postoje i dodaci koje mozete ubaciti, kao sto su vreca za spavanje i jos mnogo toga predlazem da ih slobodno ubacite i videcete kako je Clear Sky trebao da izgleda.
Da ne duzim vise verzija se zove 1.0.2 i mozete je skinuti odavde: dfiles.eu/files/0qh0faqc7
Back to top Go down
MarkedOne8
Pro Spammer
avatar

Broj poruka : 924
Datum upisa : 2010-07-04
Lokacija : Vršac-Beograd
Raspoloženje : XD

PostSubject: Re: Sky Reclamation Project - CS Community Patch   Sun 21 Jul 2013, 13:01

Ja sam tu. Možda počnem da pišem o svom radu u 3ds Maxu i UDK enginu. Možda će nekome biti zanimljivo.
Back to top Go down
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: Sky Reclamation Project - CS Community Patch   

Back to top Go down
 

Sky Reclamation Project - CS Community Patch

View previous topic View next topic Back to top 

 Similar topics

-
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
S.T.A.L.K.E.R. BalkanZona :: S.T.A.L.K.E.R. Serijal :: S.T.A.L.K.E.R.: Clear Sky-
Jump to: